Staff & Board

Staff Directory

Bruce Perry • Executive Director & Business Memberships • Landowner Relations
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 204
Email: bruce@gmhainc.org
Dennis Hoisington • Property Manager
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 208
Email: property@gmhainc.org
Ally LaFlair • Office Manager, Trails Secretary & Memberships
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 201
Email: ally@gmhainc.org
Jill Bogert • Dressage, Horse Trials & Junior Horsemanship Camp
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 207
Email: jill@gmhainc.org
Wendy Allen • Trail Event Manager
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 220
Email: wendy@gmhainc.org
Kelly Cyr • Driving, Hunter Jumper & Eventing Clinics
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 203
Email: kelly@gmhainc.org
Ellen Tully • Bookkeeping & Ranch House Reservations
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 205
Email: etully@gmhainc.org

Board of Directors

President:
Kathy McHugh
Vice President:
Hilary Miskoe
Secretary:
Sarah Carlan
Treasurer:
Scott Monahan
Directors:
Ruth Hogan-Poulsen
Ruth Sudduth
Charlotte Williams
Claudia Winter
Laurie Hudson
Patty Quinn
Erin Grogan
Patty Hyyppa

Annual Fund Reports

Note: The Public Disclosure Copy of our 990 is available by calling us and requesting a copy.

Support Our Business Partners