Contact Us

General Contact Information

The Green Mountain Horse Association, Inc. (GMHA) is incorporated in the state of Vermont as a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit corporation.

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 8
South Woodstock, VT 05071
Physical Address:
5491 South Road
South Woodstock, VT 05071
Phone: (802) 457-1509
Fax: (802) 457-4471
Email: gmha@gmhainc.org

Staff Directory

Jane Rodd • Executive Director
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 204
Email: jane@gmhainc.org
Megan Rosen • Membership, JHC & Trail Event Secretary, Ridge & Wheel Runners
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 201
Email: megan@gmhainc.org
Karey Waters • Dressage, Hunter/Jumper, Driving Events, Communications
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 203
Email: karey@gmhainc.org
Molly Hutchins • Horse Trials, Business Memberships, Community Outreach
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 219
Email: molly@gmhainc.org
Michelle Grald • Trail Ride Manager, Trail Master, Landowner Relations
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 207
Email: michelle@gmhainc.org
Bruce Salls • Grounds and Facilities Maintenance
(802) 457-1509, ext 208
Email: grounds@gmhainc.org
Cyndy Kozara • Trail Easement Specialist
(802) 457-1509, Ext. 220
Email: cyndy@gmhainc.org

Board of Directors

President:
Eric Johnson
Vice President:
Jill Barber-Helmer
Secretary:
Paula Waters
Ancillary Treasurer:
Ray Johnson
Board Members
Reese Brown
Barbara LeClair
Liz Gesler
Janet Mayberry
Betsy Medinger
Jamie Fields
Ruth Kennedy-Sudduth
Terri Satterlee
Scott Monahan
Annie Eldridge
Karen Clark
Walter Bradeen

Note: The Public Disclosure Copy of our 990 is available by calling us and requesting a copy.

Photography

GMHA thanks the following photographers for the use of their images on the GMHA website and in GMHA printed materials: Reflections Horse Show Photography, Spectrum Photography, Nick Goldsmith Photography, Lisa Cenis/Shoot That Horse, Hoofpix, Flatlands Photography, and Eighth Generation Photography. Aerial photography by Braxton L. Freeman, Jr. Please visit their websites via these text links.

Affiliated Organizations

GMHA is a member of the Woodstock, Vermont
Chamber of Commerce

National Organizations and Governing Bodies

Top